Laura + Joe’s Chicago, IL Engagement Session


Laura + Joe are part of the fabulous Peace for Pits organization, the rescue I volunteer my photography with to help bring attention to the sweet pups pulled from local shelters. I was so excited when they asked me to photograph their wedding, and even more so when they brought Gibson along for their engagement session! He started out as their foster but ended up stealing their hearts. I think the fact that he’s a big Blackhawks fan helped seal the deal. It’s going to be a blast capturing some fall wedding photos in Oak Park to complement this summer Chicago set. My new favorite engagement photo is in this gallery… can you guess which one?

Leave a Reply

